Voices (LP) Limited Edition with Digital Download


Voices (LP) Limited Edition with Digital Download 00014

The NEW Album, on Vinyl LP, recorded in Nashville and produced by Tom's Club 47 pal, Jim Rooney. It includes a digital download card so you can take these recordings with you on your mobile device.
Only a limited number of these records have been produced, so don't delay.

Track Listing

1 Elder Green (trad., arr. Tom Rush) (link to sample)
2 Come See about Me
3 My Best Girl
4 Life is Fine
5 Cold River
6 Far Away
7 Heaven Knows
8 Corina, Corina (trad., arr. Tom Rush)
9 If I Never Get Back to Hackensack (link to sample)
10 Going Down to Nashville
11 How Can She Dance like That?
12 Voices

A special "Thank You!" from Tom, to those that helped support this project.

Large text version of the album lyrics for “Voices”.
$25 In stock
Music Label:Appleseed Recordings
Release Date:4/27/2018